South East Region of the IAC



PAINTING WITH GLASS   by  South Downs Film Makers           Freddy Beard SERIAC Cup / Baynes Trophy Photography /Documentary Cup

Kent Cup Best Club Film  ‘Goon Today but not Forgotten’

By South Downs MM

Paterson Cup Best Animation ‘Moonshine’

By Norman & Christopher Lilly

Southern Sound Trophy ‘The Elephant’ by South Downs

SKYE STEELE  by  Howard Perry                                                                                                    Regional shield / Mike Coad Trophy /  SERIAC Acting Trophy

BETTY’S BIG BREAK BY South Downs Film Makers                                                                                                                    OVFM Comedy Cup

Dead on Time by South Downs Film Makers                                                                                                                   JVC Editing Trophy / Kent Cup

THE LAND THAT TIME FORGOT  by Howard Johnson                                                                                                                  Colin Pain Trophy                                                                                                                                                       

THE DEWER MYSTERY  by Gerald Pecksen                                                                                                              Mike Shaw Special Effects Trophy

DREAMING by ManDy Carr                                                                                                                                                                SERIAC 60 Cup        

WHEN THE BELLS TOLL  by  Jonathan Wilde                                                                                                                            Southern Sound Trophy

VLOG 2  by Graham Ralls and Ceylan Ozan                                                                                                                                 Surrey Border Trophy


Highly Commended

Peter Macpherson - Greenwich Walk


A Toast of Tarring by South Downs Film Makers

Centre Stage by Riot Film Group

A Child’s Heritage by Ron Prosser

Fountains of Peterhof by Allen Dyke

The Ormer Shell by Peter Rouillard

The Unsung Engineer by Jane Oliver


SERIAC Winners 2019

Click here